Ludwig Pfeiffer

Rehabilitation Chisinau

 Ludwig Pfeiffer Hoch- und Tiefbau, a worldwide operating full EPC contractor, announces that they have secured a € 23,5 Million contract to undertake the rehabilitation works for a wastewater treatment plant (WWTP) and new sludge treatment facilities in Moldova’s capital city Chisinau.

Ludwig Pfeiffer Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH & co KG has entered a consortium relationship with Passavant Energy & Environment (PE&E), the German subsidiary of Drake & Scull International PJSC, a leader in engineering and construction services from the Middle East, to execute the challenges of the complex rehabilitation works. Both partners equally share the total project contract value.

Ciprian Neag, responsible regional manager responsible for the Chisinau projects stated: “The rehabilitation of the Chisinau WWTP marks Ludwig Pfeiffer’s fourth contract award in 2018 for WWTPs. We are glad to state that our customers trust in our competence in the construction and rehabilitation of treatment plants. We are pleased to be able to have a reliable partner with PE&E and are positive that our customer will profit from our combined experience, expertise, and project management.”

Ludwig Pfeiffer is a German family-owned company, established in the early 1930s which focused on the new construction of water supply and waste disposal networks. Today, as a full EPC contractor, we operate in more than 30 countries worldwide, adopting the latest technologies for open cut and trenchless works. Activities cover the whole water cycle, from extraction / capture, through transport, treatment and distribution up to collection, treatment and disposal. Our activities include other types of networks, such as gas and district heating. We provide turnkey solutions for the construction, extension and improvement of new networks, pumping stations and complete treatment plants. Regardless of project type or size, we pursue an intelligent approach using state-of-the-art, sustainable technology. Our customers benefit from more than 80 years of experience and know-how.

Ludwig Pfeiffer

Sanierung Chisinau

Die Ludwig Pfeiffer Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG gibt bekannt, dass wir einen 24,3-Millionen-Euro-Auftrag für die Sanierung einer Kläranlage und Installation neuer Schlammbehandlungsanlagen in Moldawiens Hauptstadt Chisinau erhalten haben.

Ludwig Pfeiffer Hoch- und Tiefbau hat mit Passavant Energy & Environment (PE & E), der deutschen Tochtergesellschaft von Drake & Scull International PJSC, einem führenden Ingenieur- und Baudienstleister aus dem Mittleren Osten, eine Konsortium zur Abwicklung der Herausforderungen der komplexen Sanierung gebildet. Beide Partner teilen den Gesamtwert des Projektauftrags zu gleichen Teilen.

Ciprian Neag, der zuständige Regionalmanager, der für das Projekt in Chisinau verantwortlich ist, erklärte: „Die Sanierung der Kläranlage in Chisinau ist der vierte Auftrag von Ludwig Pfeiffer im Jahr 2018 für Kläranlagen. Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Kunden auf unsere Kompetenz im Anlagenbau und der Sanierung von Kläranlagen vertrauen. Wir freuen uns, mit PE & E einen zuverlässigen Partner zu haben und sind überzeugt, dass unser Kunde von unserer kombinierten Erfahrung, Expertise und Projektmanagement profitieren wird. “

Ludwig Pfeiffer ist ein deutsches Familienunternehmen, das Anfang der 1930er Jahre gegründet wurde und sich auf den Neubau von Wasserversorgungs- und Entsorgungsnetzen konzentrierte. Heute arbeiten wir als Full-EPC-Contractor mit mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeitern in mehr als 30 Ländern weltweit und wenden die neuesten Technologien für offene und grabenlose Arbeiten an. Die Aktivitäten umfassen den gesamten Wasserkreislauf, von der Gewinnung über den Transport, die Behandlung und Verteilung bis zur Sammlung, Behandlung und Entsorgung. Unsere Aktivitäten umfassen auch andere Arten von Netzwerken wie Gas und Fernwärme. Wir bieten schlüsselfertige Lösungen für den Bau, den Ausbau und die Sanierung von Netzen, Pumpstationen und kompletter Kläranlagen. Unabhängig von Art und Größe des Projekts verfolgen wir einen intelligenten Ansatz mit modernster, nachhaltiger Technologie. Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei von unserer 85-JährigenErfahrung und Know-how.